s
s
s
s
s
s
s
s
s
spacer
Home-> -> Branches and Dealers
Branches and Dealers
::KOLKATTA:: ::COCHIN:: ::COIMBATORE:: ::CHENNAI:: ::BANGALORE:: ::HYDERABAD:: ::GOA:: ::PUNE:: ::MUMBAI:: ::AHMEDABAD:: ::BARODA:: ::INDORE:: ::DELHI:: ::CHANDIGARH TRIVANDRUM JAMMU KOTTAYAM COCHIN THRISSUR CALICUT MADURAI COIMABTORE CHENNAI MUMBAI RAJKOT GANDHIDHAM(KUTCH) BHAVNAGAR SURAT AHMEDABAD PANJIM PUNE MYSORE BANGALORE DAVANGERE KOLHAPUR SATARA NASIK AURANGABAD NAGPUR WARANGAL KHAMMAM HYDERABAD BHUBANESHWAR KOLKATTA PURULIA JAMSHEDPUR RANCHI PATNA LUCKNOW GWALIOR BHOPAL INDORE UDAIPUR JODHPUR JAIPUR AGRA BAREILLY MORADABAD DEHRADUN NEW DELHI ROHTAK HISAR KARNAL AMBALA CANTT. PANIPAT PANCHKULLA SOLAN LUDHIANA KHAMMAM GUWAHATI RAIPUR HALDWANI MEERUT GHAZIABAD Erode KOTA PATIALA JALANDHAR AMRITSAR HUBLI SHIMLA VADODARA VAPI ANAND VISAKAPATNAM

KOLKATTA

Corporate office
E2, Sector 63,
Noida-201301, UP India
email : corporate@coraltele.com

Tel : +91 120 2595 898

Fax : +91 120 2595 888

Branch Offices
CHANDIGARHCHANDIGARH Branch In-Charge Cell Number
1013, Sector-4, Panchkula. Haryana
Tel/Fax:- 0172-2565150, Email:- gaurav_ideas@hotmail.com
R K Sethi 9814007838
DELHI DELHI
E2, Sector 63 , Noida 201301.UP
Tel.:- 0120 2595891/90, Fax:- 0120-2595888
Email id:- delhi@coraltele.com

Amit Kansal -SPG
9891499201
INDORE INDORE
Sunrise Tower, 204, 2nd Floor, MG Road, Indore-452001.
Tel No.- 0731-2539834/4022212, Fax:- 0731-2539834
Email  Id: indore@coraltele.com

Vedprakash Jain

Bharat Rajput

9425057569

9826041588

JAIPUR
B-424, First Floor, Jagannathpuri, Near Kanta Chauraha,Jhotwara,Jaipur,-302012
Tel No.-0141-3012615
Email id: jaipur@coraltele.com
S. I. Hassan 9911381086 
AHMEDABADAHMEDABAD
410-411, Pushpam Complex, Opp. Seema  Party Hall,  100 ft,
Main Road, Satelite, Ahmedabad-15
Tel No.- 079-40063377/78, Fax:-0731-2539834
Email- ahmedabad@coraltele.com

Pankaj Nautiyal

Vedprakash Jain

 8000913207

9425057569

BARODABARODA
203, 2nd floor, Kesarit Appartment, 3 Nutan Bharat Society,
B/H Vadodara Central Mall, Alkapuri, Vadodara-390007.
Tel No.- 0265-2320211, Fax:- 0265-2320211
Email: brd@coraltele.com

Mitesh Pagi

Vedprakash Jain

9824443372

9425057569

MUMBAIMUMBAI
201, Datar Apartments, Old Market Road, Vakola, Santa Cruz, Mumbai-55
Tel No.- 022-2667217/2032/2273
Fax No.- 02-26674062
Email: mumbai@coraltele.com
Milind Bharambe    
 9819800833
PUNEPUNE
66, Patil Arcade, Khilare Patil Road,  Off Karve Road, Pune-411004
Tel No.- 020-25420022/44/55
Email: pune@coraltele.com
Ulhas Deshpande 9922431950
GOAGOA
19, 4th Floor, Navelcar Trade Centre, Opp. Azad Maidan, Panaji, Goa.
Tel No.- 0832-2435040,  Email: goa@coraltele.com
Ulhas Deshpande 9922431950
HYDERABADHYDERABAD
3-6-190/A/B1, Flat No.G-1, Raghunamma Apartments,
Urdu Hall Lane, Stret No.-17, Himayathanagar, Hyderabad-29
Tel No.-040-23220134/6809/6810, Fax No.- 040-23220134
Email: hyderabad@coraltele.com
M. Damodar 9849564424
BANGALOREBANGALORE
48, 2nd  Floor, Saibaba Mandir Road, Cambridge Layout,
Ulsoor, Bnagalore-560008
Tel No.-080-25540047/5755, Fax: 080-25545755
Email: bangalore@coraltele.com
S. Vishwanath 9448077597
CHENNAICHENNAI
Flat 2A."Sara Apartments", New No 11 (Old No 6), 4th Cross street,
CIT colony, Mylapore, Chennai—600004 
Tel.:- 044-24995590/91, Fax:- 044-24995591
Email: chennai@coraltele.com; d.sarvanan@coraltele.com
   
COIMBATORECOIMBATORE
"VYSHNAV" Complex, 95-A, Race Course Road, Coimbatore - 641018
Tel No.- 0422-2218088/89/90
Email: coimbatore@coraltele.com
Chakrawarthy B. M. 9842228377
COCHINCOCHIN

MIG-358, Panampilly Nagar, Cochin - 682036.
Tel No.- 0484-2321322  Fax: 0484-2321322.
Email: cochin@coraltele.com, 
suchith.das@coraltele.com

Sujith Das 9447712343